Loading Events

← Back to Events

Jai Dev Singh

June 2021

Kundalini

Thu, Jun 17 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Jun 18 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Jun 21

Kundalini

Mon, Jun 21 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Jun 22 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Jun 24

Kundalini

Thu, Jun 24 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Jun 25 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Jun 28

Kundalini

Mon, Jun 28 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Jun 29 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

July 2021

Kundalini

Thu, Jul 1 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Jul 2 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Jul 5

Kundalini

Mon, Jul 5 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Jul 6 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Jul 8

Kundalini

Thu, Jul 8 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Jul 9 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Jul 12

Kundalini

Mon, Jul 12 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Jul 13 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Jul 15

Kundalini

Thu, Jul 15 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Jul 16 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Jul 19

Kundalini

Mon, Jul 19 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Jul 20 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Jul 22

Kundalini

Thu, Jul 22 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Jul 23 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Jul 26

Kundalini

Mon, Jul 26 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Jul 27 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Jul 29

Kundalini

Thu, Jul 29 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Jul 30 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

August 2021

Kundalini

Mon, Aug 2 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Aug 3 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Aug 5

Kundalini

Thu, Aug 5 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Aug 6 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Aug 9

Kundalini

Mon, Aug 9 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Aug 10 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Aug 12

Kundalini

Thu, Aug 12 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Aug 13 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Aug 16

Kundalini

Mon, Aug 16 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Aug 17 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Aug 19

Kundalini

Thu, Aug 19 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Aug 20 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Aug 23

Kundalini

Mon, Aug 23 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Aug 24 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Aug 26

Kundalini

Thu, Aug 26 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Aug 27 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Aug 30

Kundalini

Mon, Aug 30 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Aug 31 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

September 2021

Kundalini

Thu, Sep 2 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Sep 3 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Sep 6

Kundalini

Mon, Sep 6 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Sep 7 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Sep 9

Kundalini

Thu, Sep 9 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Sep 10 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Sep 13

Kundalini

Mon, Sep 13 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Sep 14 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Sep 16

Kundalini

Thu, Sep 16 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Sep 17 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Sep 20

Kundalini

Mon, Sep 20 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Sep 21 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Sep 23

Kundalini

Thu, Sep 23 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Sep 24 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Sep 27

Kundalini

Mon, Sep 27 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Sep 28 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Sep 30

Kundalini

Thu, Sep 30 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Oct 1 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

October 2021

Kundalini

Mon, Oct 4 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Oct 5 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Oct 7

Kundalini

Thu, Oct 7 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Oct 8 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Oct 11

Kundalini

Mon, Oct 11 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Oct 12 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Oct 14

Kundalini

Thu, Oct 14 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Oct 15 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Oct 18

Kundalini

Mon, Oct 18 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Oct 19 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Oct 21

Kundalini

Thu, Oct 21 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Oct 22 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Mon, Oct 25

Kundalini

Mon, Oct 25 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Oct 26 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Oct 28

Kundalini

Thu, Oct 28 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Oct 29 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

November 2021

Kundalini

Mon, Nov 1 @ 11:30 pm - Tue, Nov 2 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Nov 4

Kundalini

Thu, Nov 4 @ 11:30 pm - Fri, Nov 5 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Nov 9

Kundalini

Tue, Nov 9 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Nov 12

Kundalini

Fri, Nov 12 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Nov 16

Kundalini

Tue, Nov 16 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Nov 19

Kundalini

Fri, Nov 19 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Nov 23

Kundalini

Tue, Nov 23 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Nov 26

Kundalini

Fri, Nov 26 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Nov 30

Kundalini

Tue, Nov 30 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

December 2021

Kundalini

Tue, Dec 7 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Dec 14

Kundalini

Tue, Dec 14 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Dec 21

Kundalini

Tue, Dec 21 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Dec 28

Kundalini

Tue, Dec 28 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

January 2022

Kundalini

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Jan 7

Kundalini

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Jan 11

Kundalini

Tue, Jan 11, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Jan 14

Kundalini

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Jan 18

Kundalini

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Jan 21

Kundalini

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Jan 25

Kundalini

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Jan 28

Kundalini

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

February 2022

Kundalini

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Feb 4

Kundalini

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Feb 8

Kundalini

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Feb 11

Kundalini

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Feb 15

Kundalini

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Fri, Feb 18

Kundalini

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Feb 22

Kundalini

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 @ 12:30 am - 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events