Loading Events

All events for R&R

« All Events

April 2021

R&R

Sun, Apr 18 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Apr 19 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Apr 25

R&R

Sun, Apr 25 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Apr 26 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

May 2021

R&R

Sun, May 2 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, May 3 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, May 9

R&R

Sun, May 9 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, May 10 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, May 16

R&R

Sun, May 16 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, May 17 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, May 23

R&R

Sun, May 23 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, May 24 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, May 30

R&R

Sun, May 30 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, May 31 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

June 2021

R&R

Sun, Jun 6 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Jun 7 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jun 13

R&R

Sun, Jun 13 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Jun 14 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jun 20

R&R

Sun, Jun 20 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Jun 21 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jun 27

R&R

Sun, Jun 27 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Jun 28 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

July 2021

R&R

Sun, Jul 4 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Jul 5 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jul 11

R&R

Sun, Jul 11 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Jul 12 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jul 18

R&R

Sun, Jul 18 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Jul 19 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jul 25

R&R

Sun, Jul 25 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Jul 26 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

August 2021

R&R

Sun, Aug 1 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Aug 2 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Aug 8

R&R

Sun, Aug 8 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Aug 9 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Aug 15

R&R

Sun, Aug 15 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Aug 16 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Aug 22

R&R

Sun, Aug 22 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Aug 23 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Aug 29

R&R

Sun, Aug 29 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Aug 30 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

September 2021

R&R

Sun, Sep 5 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Sep 6 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Sep 12

R&R

Sun, Sep 12 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Sep 13 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Sep 19

R&R

Sun, Sep 19 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Sep 20 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Sep 26

R&R

Sun, Sep 26 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Sep 27 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

October 2021

R&R

Sun, Oct 3 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Oct 4 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Oct 10

R&R

Sun, Oct 10 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Oct 11 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Oct 17

R&R

Sun, Oct 17 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Oct 18 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Oct 24

R&R

Sun, Oct 24 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Oct 25 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Oct 31

R&R

Sun, Oct 31 @ 10:30 pm - Mon, Nov 1 @ 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

November 2021

R&R

Sun, Nov 7 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Nov 8 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Nov 14

R&R

Sun, Nov 14 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Nov 15 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Nov 21

R&R

Sun, Nov 21 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Nov 22 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Nov 28

R&R

Sun, Nov 28 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Nov 29 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

December 2021

R&R

Sun, Dec 5 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Dec 6 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Dec 12

R&R

Sun, Dec 12 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Dec 13 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Dec 19

R&R

Sun, Dec 19 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Dec 20 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Dec 26

R&R

Sun, Dec 26 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Dec 27 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

January 2022

R&R

Sun, Jan 2, 2022 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Jan 3, 2022 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jan 9

R&R

Sun, Jan 9, 2022 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Jan 10, 2022 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jan 16

R&R

Sun, Jan 16, 2022 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Jan 17, 2022 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jan 23

R&R

Sun, Jan 23, 2022 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Jan 24, 2022 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Jan 30

R&R

Sun, Jan 30, 2022 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Jan 31, 2022 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map

February 2022

R&R

Sun, Feb 6, 2022 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Feb 7, 2022 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Feb 13

R&R

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Feb 14, 2022 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Sun, Feb 20

R&R

Sun, Feb 20, 2022 @ 11:30 pm - Mon, Feb 21, 2022 @ 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Nevada City, 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map