Loading Classes

« All Classes

All classes for Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Classes List Navigation

October 2017
Tue, Oct 17 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 19 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 24 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 26 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Oct 31
Tue, Oct 31 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
November 2017
Thu, Nov 2 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 7 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 9 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 14 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 16 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 21 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 23 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map