Loading Classes

« All Classes

All classes for Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Classes List Navigation

November 2017
Tue, Nov 28 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Nov 30
Thu, Nov 30 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
December 2017
Tue, Dec 5 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 7 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 12 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 14 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 19 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 21 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Tue, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 26 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 28 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
January 2018
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map
Thu, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Open Studio (Members FREE – $5 General)

Nevada City 574 Searls Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959 United States
+ Google Map